Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
ICS - Registration & Picture Day
-
ICS Lyceum
Thu, Aug 30
ICS - 6th Grade Meet & Greet Potluck Picnic
-
Perrigo Park - 9011 196th Ave NE Redmond, WA 98052
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Sep 7
ICS - PTSA Board Meeting
-
ICS Conference Room
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Sep 19
ICS - Club Fair
-
ICS
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Mon, Oct 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Oct 2
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School - Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 3
ICS - PTSA Board Meeting
-
Lake Washington Resource Center in Redmond Town Center
Thu, Oct 4
ICS - Coffee with Principal Kinney
-
ICS
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School Performing Arts Center
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Oct 6
ICS - Site Cleanup Work Party
-
ICS Exterior
EBE - Ella Baker Elementary School Open House
-
Ella Baker Elementary - 9595 Eastridge Drive NE, Redmond WA 9853