Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
ICS - PTSA Board Meeting CANCELLED
-
ICS Conference Room
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
ICS - PTSA Parent Meeting CANCELLED
-
LWRC Board Room
Thu, May 7
ICS - Coffee with the Principal CANCELLED
-
ICS Library
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 19
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Sat, May 23